About Us

Our Mission is to provide proactive attention and comprehensive maintenance service for homeowners to ensure that potential maintenance issues are addressed and the value of your property is protected.

Phoenix Company, Inc. is a full service organization specializing in the management of condominiums since 1989. Our maintenance services coordinate the complexity of dealing with vendors and contractors. We are a support organization for onsite staff and we offer additional services whenever necessary. We are experts in managing communication between the Board and homeowners. Phoenix Company, Inc. provides a 24-hour emergency service for maintenance and management.

We are trained and experienced, with Community Association Institute certification (P.C.A.M.®, Professional Condominium Association Manager Designation, the highest CAI certification available. A.M.S. Association Management Specialist and Certified Condominium Manager).

We have a highly skilled team:

Property Managers
Accounting/ Administrative

Jud Goodnow – jud@pci-1.net
Dennis Schremser, CPA – dennis@pci-1.net
Adam Polletta – adam@pci-1.net
Jennifer Lemarier – Accounts Payable – JLemarier@pci-1.net
Debra R. Jean, CMCA – debra@pci-1.net
Brittney Pellon – Administrative Assistant – office@pci-1.net
Jennifer Rychlik, CMCA – jennifer@pci-1.net

Maintenance/Construction

Jim Marcotte – Maintenance – jim@pci-1.net
Mike Bishop – Construction – MBishop@pci-1.net

Contact Us